Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER)
Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twiiter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twiiter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook
S
Secretary to the Board
Eileen Reilich
Executive Committee
David Hendrickson, Chair executive@pner.net
Convention Committee
Darlene Anderson, Chair
Treasurer
Margie Thorngren treasurer@pner.net
Financial Review Committee Darcy Bean, Chair financial@pner.net
Registration TBD registration@pner.net
Membership Secretary Tiffany Buob membership@pner.net
Trade Show Terri Powell trade-show@pner.net
Awards Coordinator Sue McLain awards@pner.net
Technology Committee David Hendrickson, Chair tech@pner.net
Used Tack Sale Darla Westlake Sierra Westlake used-tack@pner.net
Points Secretary Karen Leiman points@pner.net
Social Media Committee Eileen Reilich, Chair social-media@pner.net
Raffle Siri Olson raffle@pner.net
Newsletter Andrea Hurn newsletter@pner.net
Education Committee Carol Giles, Chair education@pner.net
Award Purchases Lois Fox award-purchases@pner.net
Webmaster Stace Moss website@pner.net
Scholarship Committee Aarene Storms, Chair scholarship@pner.net
Handbook Elayne Barclay handbook@pner.net
Trails Committee Gail Williams, Chair trails@pner.net
Awards Committee Sue McLain, Chair awards@pner.net
Policies and Procedures Lois Fox policies-procedures@pner.net
Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER)
© 2016 PNER
email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twiiter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twiiter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook
Eileen Reilich
David Hendrickson, Chair executive@pner.net
Darlene Anderson, Chair
Margie Thorngren treasurer@pner.net
Financial Review Committee Darcy Bean, Chair financial@pner.net
Membership Secretary Tiffany Buob membership@pner.net
Technology Committee David Hendrickson, Chair tech@pner.net
Trade Show Terri Powell trade-show@pner.net
Awards Coordinator Sue McLain awards@pner.net
Used Tack Sale Darla Westlake Sierra Westlake used-tack@pner.net
Points Secretary Karen Leiman points@pner.net
Social Media Committee Eileen Reilich, Chair social-media@pner.net
Raffle Siri Olson raffle@pner.net
Newsletter Andrea Hurn newsletter@pner.net
Education Committee Carol Giles, Chair education@pner.net
Award Purchases Lois Fox award-purchases@pner.net
Webmaster Stace Moss website@pner.net
Scholarship Committee Aarene Storms, Chair scholarship@pner.net
Handbook Elayne Barclay handbook@pner.net
Trails Committee Gail Williams, Chair trails@pner.net
Awards Committee Sue McLain, Chair awards@pner.net
Secretary to the Board
Executive Committee
Convention Committee
Registration TBD registration@pner.net
Treasurer
Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides (PNER)
© 2016 PNER
email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) email Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twitter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Twitter Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook Pacific Northwest Endurance Riders (PNER) Facebook
Secretary to the Board
Treasurer
Margie Thorngren treasurer@pner.net
Membership Secretary Tiffany Buob membership@pner.net
Awards Coordinator Sue McLain awards@pner.net
Points Secretary Karen Leiman points@pner.net
Newsletter Andrea Hurn newsletter@pner.net
Handbook Elayne Barclay handbook@pner.net
Webmaster Stace Moss website@pner.net
Eileen Reilich
Executive Committee
David Hendrickson, Chair executive@pner.net
Financial Review Committee Darcy Bean, Chair financial@pner.net
Technology Committee David Hendrickson, Chair tech@pner.net
Social Media Committee Eileen Reilich, Chair social-media@pner.net
Education Committee Carol Giles, Chair education@pner.net
Scholarship Committee Aarene Storms, Chair scholarship@pner.net
Trails Committee Gail Williams, Chair trails@pner.net
Awards Committee Sue McLain, Chair awards@pner.net
Convention Committee
Darlene Anderson, Chair
Registration TBD registration@pner.net
Trade Show Terri Powell trade-show@pner.net
Used Tack Sale Darla Westlake Sierra Westlake used-tack@pner.net
Raffle Siri Olson raffle@pner.net
Award Purchases Lois Fox award-purchases@pner.net