Pacific Northwest Endurance Rides
Volunteers & Committees

2017 Volunteers and Working Committees

Appointed Positions Working Committees 2018 Convention Committees
Secretary to the Board
Eileen Reilich
secretary@pner.net
Executive Committee
David Hendrickson, Chair
executive@pner.net
Convention Committee
Darlene Anderson, Chair
convention@pner.net
     
Treasurer
Margie Thorngren
treasurer@pner.net
Financial Review Committee
Darcy Bean, Chair
financial@pner.net
Registration
TBD
registration@pner.net
     
Membership Secretary
Tiffany Buob
membership@pner.net
Technology Committee
Stace Moss, Chair
tech@pner.net
Trade Show
Terri Powell
trade-show@pner.net
     
Awards Coordinator
Sue McLain
awards@pner.net
Social Media Committee
Eileen Reilich, Chair
social-media@pner.net
Used Tack Sale
Darla Westlake / Sierra Westlake
used-tack@pner.net
     
Points Secretary
Karen Leiman
points@pner.net

Education Committee
Carol Giles, Chair
education@pner.net

Raffle
Siri Olson
raffle@pner.net
     
Newsletter
Andrea Hurn
newsletter@pner.net
Scholarship Committee
Aarene Storms, Chair
scholarship@pner.net
Award Purchases
Lois Fox
award-purchases@pner.net
     
Webmaster
Stace Moss
website@pner.net
Trails Committee
Gail Williams, Chair
trails@pner.net
 
     

Handbook
Elayne Barclay
handbook@pner.net

Awards Committee
Sue McLain, Chair
awards@pner.net
 
     
Policies and Procedures
Lois Fox
policies-procedures@pner.net
   
Last Updated: 6/27/2017
Login