Volunteers & Committees

2018 Volunteers and Working Committees

Appointed Positions

Working Committees

2019 Convention Committees

Secretary to the Board
Jessica Cobbley
secretary@pner.net

Executive Committee
K. Grace, L. Lewis, & T. Bates
executive@pner.net

Convention Committee
Layne Lewis, Chair
convention@pner.net

 

 

 

Treasurer
Margie Thorngren
treasurer@pner.net

Financial Review Committee
Darcy Bean, Chair
financial@pner.net

Registration
Dani Gregoire
registration@pner.net

 

 

 

Membership Secretary
Karen Leiman
membership@pner.net

Technology Committee
Stace Moss & David Hendrickson
tech@pner.net

Trade Show
Karen Leiman & Tani Bates
trade-show@pner.net

 

 

 

Awards Coordinator
Sue McLain
awards@pner.net

Social Media Committee
Darlene Merlich, Karen Leiman, & Dani Gregoire
social-media@pner.net

Used Tack Sale
TBD
used-tack@pner.net

 

 

 

Points Secretary
Marlene Moss
points@pner.net

Education Committee
Darlene Merlich, Chair
education@pner.net

Raffle
Jo Weinstein
raffle@pner.net

 

 

 

Newsletter
Andrea Hurn
newsletter@pner.net

Scholarship Committee
Aarene Storms, Chair
scholarship@pner.net

Award Purchases
TBD
award-purchases@pner.net

 

 

 

Webmaster
Stace Moss
website@pner.net

Trails Committee
Julie Serres‎, Chair
trails@pner.net

 

 

 

 

Handbook
Elayne Barclay
handbook@pner.net

Awards Committee
Sue McLain, Chair
awards@pner.net

 

 

 

 

Policies and Procedures
Lois Fox
policies-procedures@pner.net

Marketing Committee
Tiffany Paulin
marketing@pner.net