2020 PNER Sponsors

Here is a list of businesses and individuals who sponsored our 2020 Convention Raffle.

Company Website Link
AERC https://aerc.org/
American Trail Gear https://americantrailgear.com/
Animal Health Solutions  http://www.animalhealthsolutionsinc.com/default.aspx
Arenus Products/ Sore No More Amanda.m@arenus.com
Back on Track LIMBER UP jim@ruderresource.com
Badlands Equine/Ghost Saddles - Marlene & Stace Moss https://www.badlandsequine.com/
Bony Pony http://www.bonypony.com/
California Trace  www.californiatrace.com
Cashel Company http://www.cashelcompany.com/
Cassee Steed Terry/Redmond Vet Clinic cassee@redmondvetclinic.com
Celena Pentrack   cpentrack@hotmail.com
Cloisonneart Jewelry cloisonneart2@gmail.com  
David Honan Photography davidhonan@gmail.com
Equine Distance Riding Association equinedistanceriding.com
Evolutionary Hoof Care         info@evohoofcare.com
Hamilton Products, Inc, Miraclecorp http://hamiltonproducts.com/contact-us/
Life Flight  743 SE Salmon Ave Redmond,   OR 97756
Montana Silversmiths https://www.montanasilversmiths.com/
Skito Pads www.skitosaddlepads.com
Starfire Design Studio/U Ride Like a Girl  (ANNE YORK) www.uridelikeagirl.com
Steve Rother Horsemanship horseteacher.com
Straight Arrow
 Mane N Tail Products/Cowboy Magic
www.straightarrowinc.com